A
- Academic OneFileExtensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
- Academic Search CompleteIndex, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
- ACM Digital LibraryFull text of journal and conference papers from the Association for Computing Machinery
- ACS PublicationsArchive of pre-1996 journals from the American Chemical Society.
- African-American Poetry 1760-1900Now offered as part of the American and English Literature Collection. Use Search by Collection pull down menu to limit search to only African-American Poetry.
- AGRICOLACitations for journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audio-visual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture.
- Alt HealthWatchIndex, abstracts, and full text covering complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
- America: History and LifeIndex and abstracts of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
- American & English LiteratureFull text of books and other sources of poetry, drama and prose originally published in print. Also includes 21 historic editions of the Bible in English.
- American Periodicals Series OnlineDigitized images of the pages of over 1,100 historic American magazines, journals, and newspapers.
- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (1920-1997)Index to books, articles, reviews, collections, and dissertations in English studies. (No longer updated.)
- Annual ReviewsSince 1932, Annual Reviews has offered comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Annual Reviews volumes are published each year for 33 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Physical, and Social Sciences. .
- Anthropology PlusIndex to articles and reports in anthropology, archaeology, and interdisciplinary studies.
- AP ImagesPhotos from The Associated Press, plus graphics, text and audio.
- Art & Architecture Digital MediaArt and architecture digital images from licensed sources, plus contributions from Ohio museums, libraries, and universities.
- Art Full TextIndex, abstracts, and full text for articles in art.
- ARTFL (French Literature)Full text of 2000 works in French.
- Arts and Humanities Citation Index (ISI Web of Science)Index and cited references for articles in the arts and humanities.
- ATLA Religion DatabaseIndex to articles, book reviews, and essays in religion and theology.
Subject Guide |
Contact Info: Phone (Main Library): 330-490-7185 Phone (Reference): 330-244-4942 Email: library@walsh.edu Fax: 330-490-7270 |
Description
Loading content... please wait



